Directors/Advisors

Bohm, Ryan
Christmas Tree Jubilee Committee Hats Off Committee Endowments
Adams Wealth Advisors
1047 S. 100 W., Ste. 220, Logan, 84321
W: 752-1702 C: 512-9604
Email: ryan@adams-wealth.com
Boyd, James
Special Advisor to the Executive Committee
CAPSA
Home Address
1229 W. 2890 S., Nibley, 84321
C: 760-5277
Email: jamesboydjr73@gmail.com
Budge, Jeff
Tools for Schools Committee
Young Toyota Honda
1945 N. Main, Logan, 84341
W: 752-5636 C: (801) 309-8153
Email: jbudge@youngautomall.com
Cole, Greg
Parent Representative Christmas Tree Jubilee Committee
Conservice
750 S. Gateway Dr., Logan, 84321
W: 792-6164 C: (435) 764-2201
Email: gcole@conservice.com
Coppin, Frank
Tools for Schools Committee Chair DLH Trust Representative
Wasatch
595 S. Riverwoods Pkwy, Suite 400
W: 755-2000
Email: fcoppin@netwasatch.com
Cutler, Teri
Secondary Principal Representative Golf Tournament Committee
Mountain Crest High School
255 S. 800 E., Hyrum, 84319
W: 245-6093 C: 994-0642
Email: teri.cutler@ccsdut.org
Erekson, Ted
President, Executive Committee, Hats Off Committee, DLH Trust Trustee Tools for Schools
Cache Valley Bank
101 North Main, Logan, 84321
W: 753-3020 ext 4411 C: 770-5294
Email: tede@cvbank.net
Frandsen, Eric
Vice President, Executive Committee, Marketing, Parent Representative
Cache Valley Radio Group
810 W. 200 N., Logan, 84321
W: 752-1390 C: 232-2697
Email: eric@cvradio.com
Hallock, Todd
Planned Giving, Hats Off Committee
Hallock & Hallock Attorneys at Law
40 W. Cache Valley Blvd. Ste 9A, Logan, 84341
W: 752-2335 C: 760-0290
Email: toddh@hallock-law.com
Hansen, Dale
Treasurer
Cache County School District
2063 N. 1200 E., North Logan, 84341
W: 752-3925 H: 563-3998
Email: dale.hansen@ccsdut.org
Hansen, Dell Loy
Honorary
Wasatch
595 S. Riverwoods Pkwy, Suite 400
W: 755-2000
Healy, Shellie
Elem. Principal Representative, Golf Tournament Committee Tools for Schools
Park Elementary School
90 S. 100 W., Richmond, 84333
W: 258-2344 C: 232-3801
Email: shellie.healy@ccsdut.org
Jeppesen, Larry
Visitor/Cache District Board of Education Member
Cache District Board of Education Member
226 S. 200 W.
Wellsville, UT 84339
C: 512-6809 H: 245-6008
Email: larry.jeppesen@comcast.net
Lewis, Teri
Executive Director All Committees
Cache Education Foundation
595 S. Riverwoods Pky, Ste 425, Logan, 84321
W: 755-2022 C: 764-1442 H: 753-3463
Email: cef@netwasatch.com
Liechty, Mike
District Office Representative Incentives Screening Committee
Cache County School District
2063 N. 1200 E., North Logan, 84341
W: 752-3925 H: 752-1194
Email: mike.liechty@ccsdut.org
Mahoney, Joan
Executive Committee Hats Off Committee Chair
1818 E. 1850 N.
North Logan, 84341
C: 770-1531
Email: joanmahone@gmail.com
Smith, Tim
Special Advisor to the Board of Directors Incentives Screening Committee Models for Excellence Committee
Cache County School District
2063 N. 1200 E., North Logan 84341
W: 752-3925 C: 994-0307
Email: tim.smith@ccsdut.org
Thomas, Robert D
Board Past President, Executive Committee, Endowments
Jones Simkins, LLC
1011 West 400 North, Logan, 84321
W: 752-1510 C: 757-5320
Email: bthomas@jones-simkins.com
Wheeler, Regan
JMW Foundation Program, Hats Off Committee
1820 S. 800 E., Lewiston, 84320
H: 258-2522 C: 512-9255
Email: reganwheeler@yahoo.com
Wilson, Christian
DRL Art Committee, Christmas Tree Jubilee Committee
Center Street Architects
170 East Center, Logan, 84321
C: 232-8662
Email: jchristianwilson@gmail.com